The State of Florida takes reckless driving very seriously. If you are charged with reckless driving in Florida, you could be facing significant fines, up to 90 days in jail, and the suspension of your drivers license for 1 year. The Law Office Of Mindy S. Sohn, P.A. will work to get your charges reduced or dismissed. You can depend on Attorney Mindy Sohn to vigorously represent you and fight your case.
Have you been charged with reckless driving? Call 954-473-6935 today to set up your FREE consultation.
If a police officer charges you for reckless driving, you have a serious problem.
A reckless driving charge could result in jail time and can affect your: